Tuesday, June 30th. 2020.

 

10:30   Mexico - Colombia - Peru

11:30   New York City, USA

12:30   Argentina Uruguay

17:30   Spain

18:30   Israel 

Join us in this global webinar!

arrow&v
arrow&v
arrow&v

info@designthinkers.es |  Travessera de Gràcia 294 - 08025 Barcelona Spain

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black RSS Icon

© 2020 DesignThinkers Group - Spain - AlgoBueno Studio S.L.

Designed by The Cabbage Head. Términos y condiciones.